Live Canon Anthology (September, 2021)

Chaucer’s debut publication In An Ideal World I’d Not Be Murdered was published in March 2021 by Against The Grain Press.

Under the Radar (2021)

Poetry Salzburg (2021)

The North 63 (2020)

The Blue Nib (2020)

Ink Sweat and Tears (2020)

I am Not a Silent Poet (2019)

Write to be Counted: Poetry to Uphold Human Rights (2018)

and other words (2018), Atticus Review (2015)

Interpreters House (2015)

Co-edited Salt on the Wind: Poetry in Response to Ruth Stone, 2015.

Co-edited The Museum of Light, 2014, a poetry and photography collaboration.

Nothing in the Garden by Chaucer Cameron & Helen Dewbery, 2014, a poetry and photographic collection.